Halie Loren – They Oughta Write A Song...

Halie Loren – They Oughta Write A Song...

Giá: 600.000đ

Định dạng: CD, Album
Hãng: Victor
Nước: Japan
Năm: 2011
Thể Loại: Jazz

Liên hệ: 0904132121 Thêm giỏ hàng


1. They Oughta Write A Song
2. A Whiter Shade Of Pale
3. Blue Skies
4. Autumn Leaves
5. Fever
6. God Bless The Child
7. My Rainbow Race
8. Perhaps, Perhaps, Perhaps
9. How Should I Know
10. Summertime
11. I Don't Miss It That Much
12. The Dock Of The Bay
13. As Time Goes By

Bonus Live Tracks From "Stages"
14. Free To Be Loved By Me
15. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
16. Danger In Loving You
17. Sunny Afternoon

Các sản phẩm khác

Lên đầu trang